» » Various - Pop!Justice: 100% Solid Pop Music
full-dateMP3 2993 mb. | FLAC 2813 mb. | WMA: 2163 mb.
Hip hop / Funk / Pop

Various - Pop!Justice: 100% Solid Pop Music Album

Various - Pop!Justice: 100% Solid Pop Music Album

Performer: Various
Title: Pop!Justice: 100% Solid Pop Music
Country: UK
Catalog Number: FASC003
Label: Fascination
Released: 30 Oct 2006
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 038


1Sophie Ellis-BextorDear Jimmy
Written-By – H. Robinson, M. Prime, S. Ellis-Bextor
2RihannaS.O.S. (Rescue Me)
Arranged By [Original Vocal Arrangement] – Jonathan "J.R." RotemBacking Vocals – Evan Rogers, RihannaEngineer [Assistant Mix Engineer] – Rob SkipworthMixed By – Phil TanProducer – Jonathan "JR" RothemProducer [Vocal Production] – Carl Sturken, Evan RogersRecorded By – Al Hemberger, Jonathan RothemWritten-By – Ed Cobb, Evan Kidd Bogart, Jonathan Rothem
3Girls AloudBiology (Tony Lamezma Mix)
Guitar – Nick Coler, Shawn LeeKeyboards, Programmed By – Brian Higgins, Tim PowellMixed By – Tim PowellProducer – Brian Higgins, XenomaniaRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Tony LamezmaWritten-By – Brian Higgins, Giselle Sommerville, Lisa Cowling, Miranda Cooper, Tim Powell
4Pet Shop BoysIt's A Sin (Barfly Version)
Engineer, Programmed By – Pete GleadallMixed By – Pet Shop Boys, Pete GleadallProducer – Pet Shop BoysWritten-By – Tennant-Lowe
5ClientLights Go Out
Drums [Additional], Percussion [Additional] – David NockProducer – YouthProgrammed By, Keyboards [Additional Keys] – Tim BranRecorded By, Mixed By – Clive GoddardWritten-By – Client, Youth
6The AutomaticMonster (Culprit One Mix)
Mastered By – Tony DixonMixed By – Stephen HarrisProducer, Engineer – Richard JacksonRemix – Culprit OneWritten-By – The Automatic
7Girls AloudBiology (Radio Edit)
Guitar – Nick Coler, Shawn LeeKeyboards, Programmed By – Brian Higgins, Tim PowellMixed By – Tim PowellProducer – Brian Higgins, XenomaniaWritten-By – Brian Higgins, Giselle Sommerville, Lisa Cowling, Miranda Cooper, Tim Powell
8Franz FerdinandDo You Want To
Written-By – Franz Ferdinand
9AnnieMe Plus One
Producer – Richard XWritten-By – Robinson, X
10The SimilouAll This Love (The Drill Mix)
Bass, Guitar, Keyboards [Keys] – Erik Niklasson, Joel ErikssonProducer, Engineer, Programmed By – Erik Niklasson, Joel ErikssonRemix, Producer [Additional Production], Instrumentation By – The Drill Vocals – Erik NiklassonWritten-By – Erik Niklasson, Joel Eriksson
11Kelly ClarksonSince U Been Gone (Jason Nevins Radio Edit)
Remix – Jason NevinsWritten-By – Lukasz Gottwald, Martin Sandberg
12Nelly FurtadoManeater
Drums, Keyboards [Keys] – DanjaProducer – Danja, TimbalandWritten-By – Jim Beanz, Nate Hills, Nelly Furtado, Tim Mosley
13The KillersMr. Brightside (Thin White Duke Radio Edit)
Bass – Mark StoermerDrums – Ronnie VannucciEngineer [Assistant] – Dario Dendi, Dave Stedronsky, Mark Needham, Will BrierreGuitar – Dave KeuningMixed By – Mark NeedhamProducer – Jeff Saltzman , The KillersRecorded By – Jeff Saltzman Remix – Thin White DukeVocals [Vox], Synthesizer – Brandon FlowersWritten-By – Brandon Flowers, Dave Keuning
14Justice Vs. SimianWe Are Your Friends
Written-By – G. Auge, Simian, X.De Rosnay
Guitar, Bass – Henrik JansonProducer, Arranged By, Recorded By – Anders Bagge, Peer AstromProgrammed By [Additional Programming] – Anders HerlinVocals – AleshaWritten-By – Alesha, Anders Bagge, Henrik Janson, Peer Astrom
16Girls AloudLove Machine (Demo)
Drums – Shawn Lee, Stuart WilkinsonGuitar – Nick Coler, Shawn LeeKeyboards – Brian Higgins, Tim PowellMixed By – Matt Tait, Tim PowellProducer – Brian Higgins, XenomaniaProgrammed By – Brian Higgins, Nick Coler, Tim PowellVocals – Girls AloudWritten-By – Brian Higgins, Lisa Cowling, Miranda Cooper, Myra Boyle, Nick Coler, Shawn Lee, Tim Powell
17Britney SpearsDo Somethin'
Written-By – Angela Hunte, Christian Karlsson, Henrik Jonback, Pontus Winnberg
18LadytronDestroy Everything You Touch
Drums – Keith YorkEngineer – Simon BarnicottEngineer [Assisted By] – Enrico Rocca, Erik Aldrey, Matthew EdgeKeyboards [Additional] – Jim AbbissMixed By – Jim AbbissProducer – Jim Abbiss, LadytronWritten-By – Ladytron
19Scissor SistersMary (Junkie XL Radio Edit)
Bass, Keyboards, Guitar – BabydaddyDrums – Paddy BoomGuitar, Bass – Del MarquisManagement – Neil HarrisMixed By – Neil Harris, Scissor SistersMusic By [All Additional Music By] – Junkie XLPiano – Paul LeschenProducer [Additional Production Assistance] – Daniel WiseProducer, Performer – Scissor SistersRecorded By – Babydaddy, Daniel WiseRemix – Junkie XLSaxophone – Crispin CioeVocals – Jake ShearsVocals, Percussion – Ana MatronicWritten-By – J. Sellards, S. Hoffman
20SugababesI Bet That You Look Good On The Dancefloor (Arctic Babes Mix)
Instruments [All Played By] – Mike StevensKeyboards [Additional Keys] – David WhitmeyProducer, Mixed By – Mike StevensWritten-By – Alex Turner
21Stefy Chelsea
Mastered By – Brian GardnerMixed By – Tom Lord-AlgeProducer, Engineer – Jimmy HarryWritten-By – Greg Kurstin, Jimmy Harry, Stefy Rae
22The Pussycat DollsHot Stuff (I Want You Back)
Arranged By – Andy ChatterleyArranged By [Strings], Conductor – Ron FairArranged By [Vocals Arranged By] – Nicole Scherzinger, Ron FairEdited By [Pro Tools], Engineer – Tal HerzbergEngineer [Strings] – J.D. Andrew, Mike "Angry" EleopoulosMixed By – Ron FairProducer – Siobhan Fahey, Steven Gallifent, The DroydsProducer [Vocals Produced By] – Ron FairRecorded By [Strings] – Bill SchneeStrings – PCD OrchestraWritten-By – C. Kenny, Harold Faltermeyer, Keith Forsey, Pete Bellotte, Siobhan Fahey, Steven Gallifent, W. Blanchard
23Rachel StevensSome Girls
Backing Vocals – Hannah RobinsonProducer – Richard XProducer [Additional Production And Mixdown] – Pete HofmannWritten-By – H. Robinson, Richard X


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneVarious Pop! Justice: 100% Solid Pop Music ‎(CDr, Comp, Mixed, Promo)FascinationnoneUK2006


  • ArtworkSteve Mannion
  • Compiled ByPeter Robinson
  • Liner NotesJon Savage
  • Mixed ByMcSleazy



Tracks 22 & 23 are written as track 22 on sleeve - but they have separate track positions on cd.
Issued in Super Jewel case.
Track times from CD player.


  • Barcode (Strings): 602498443569
  • Barcode (Text): 6 02498 44356 9
  • Label Code: LC07266
  • Rights Society: Biem/Sabam
  • Matrix / Runout: 9844356 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1411


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polydor Ltd. (UK)
  • Copyright (c) – Polydor Ltd. (UK)

Reviews (1)
Does anyone know if Sophie Ellis-Bextor's "Dear Jimmy" is available unmixed?

2016-2021 © opencloudpa.it
All rights reserved