» » Sam Flax - Age Waves
full-dateMP3 2553 mb. | FLAC 2415 mb. | WMA: 2770 mb.
Electronic / Rock

Sam Flax - Age Waves Album

Sam Flax - Age Waves Album

Performer: Sam Flax
Title: Age Waves
Country: US
Catalog Number: BRGR202, SWEET11
Label: Burger Records, The Sounds Of Sweet Nothing
Released: 17 Sep 2012
Style: Downtempo, Synth-pop
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 213


1Another Day
2Homesick For Osaka
3Child Of Glass
4Backwards Fire
5Almost Young
6Fire Doesn't Burn Itself
7Everybody Wants
Guitar [Outro Flutter Guitar] – Matt Baldwin
8Dark Water
9Crystal Death
10Further West
Drums – Amy BlausteinGuitar [Additional Guitar] – Matt Baldwin


  • Composed By, Performer, Producer, Recorded By, DesignSam Flax


"Assembled from recordings made between 2005-2011."

Edition of 1,000 with color jackets and printed inner sleeves:
- 300 purple marbled vinyl
- 700 black vinyl (this)


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Hand-Etched): BRGR202-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Hand-Etched): BRGR202-B


  • Copyright (c) – Sam Flax Keener
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sam Flax Keener

2016-2021 © opencloudpa.it
All rights reserved