» » Rose Elinor Dougall - A New Illusion
full-dateMP3 2938 mb. | FLAC 2800 mb. | WMA: 2594 mb.
Electronic / Rock / Pop

Rose Elinor Dougall - A New Illusion Album

Rose Elinor Dougall - A New Illusion Album

Performer: Rose Elinor Dougall
Title: A New Illusion
Country: Europe
Catalog Number: VERMLPX8
Label: Vermilion Records
Released: 05 Apr 2019
Style: Indie Pop, New Wave
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 083


1Too Much Of Not Enough
4Christina In Red
5First Sign
6Take What You Can Get
7New Illusion
8That’s Where The Trouble Started
9Simple Things
10Something Real


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VERMCD8Rose Elinor Dougall A New Illusion ‎(CD, Album)Vermilion RecordsVERMCD8UK & Europe2019
VERMLP8Rose Elinor Dougall A New Illusion ‎(LP, Album)Vermilion RecordsVERMLP8Europe2019
noneRose Elinor Dougall A New Illusion ‎(CDr, Promo)Vermilion RecordsnoneUK & Europe2019


  • BassJoe Chilton, Maxim Barron
  • DrumsThomas White
  • GuitarEuan Hinshelwood, Louis Eliot, Max Claps, Thomas White , Tom Dougall
  • Mixed By, Post Production [Additional Production]Al O'Connell
  • Producer, EngineerMatthew Twaites
  • SaxophoneEuan Hinshelwood
  • ViolinLoren O'Dair
  • Written-ByAndrew Sarlo (tracks: A1), Jason Blynn (tracks: A2), Oli Bayston (tracks: A5, B2)
  • Written-By, Producer, Vocals, Piano, KeyboardsRose Elinor Dougall


Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl
Limited numbers of signed copies available from artist store


  • Barcode (Scanned barcode sticker on shrinkwrap): 5053760047124
  • Barcode (Scanned barcode sleeve): 5053760047117


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Vermilion Records
  • Copyright (c) – Vermilion Records
  • Recorded At – Buff Studios


2016-2021 © opencloudpa.it
All rights reserved