» » Róisín Murphy - Take Her Up To Monto!
full-dateMP3 1695 mb. | FLAC 2952 mb. | WMA: 1662 mb.
Electronic / Funk / Pop

Róisín Murphy - Take Her Up To Monto! Album

Róisín Murphy - Take Her Up To Monto! Album

Performer: Róisín Murphy
Title: Take Her Up To Monto!
Country: UK & Europe
Catalog Number: PIASR875CDP
Label: Play It Again Sam
Released: 2016
Style: Downtempo
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 887


1Pretty Gardens5:07
2Lip Service4:27
3Romantic Comedy5:36
5Ten Miles High5:19
6Thoughts Wasted5:22
7Nervous Sleep7:41
9Sitting And Counting3:57


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PIASR875CDXRóisín Murphy Take Her Up To Monto! ‎(CD, Album, Gat)Play It Again SamPIASR875CDXUK & Europe2016
PIASR875DLPRóisín Murphy Take Her Up To Monto! ‎(2xLP, Album, 180)Play It Again SamPIASR875DLPUK & Europe2016
PIASR875CDX, 4680017668507Róisín Murphy Take Her Up To Monto! ‎(CD, Album)Play It Again Sam, Soyuz MusicPIASR875CDX, 4680017668507Russia2016
noneRóisín Murphy Take Her Up To Monto! ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Play It Again Samnone2016


  • Backing VocalsJodie Scantlebury (tracks: 2, 4, 6), Rhianna Kenny (tracks: 2, 4, 6), Róisín Murphy (tracks: 2, 6)
  • BassRobin Mullarkey (tracks: 2)
  • Design, Art Direction, Layout [Images & Text]Ian Anderson
  • DrumsDave De Rose (tracks: 2, 5)
  • EngineerMark Allaway
  • GuitarJamie McCreddie (tracks: 4), Jamie McCreddie (tracks: 5)
  • Keyboards, Vocals [Male], Programmed ByEddie Stevens
  • Layout [Images & Text], Written By, Design, Art DirectionRóisín Murphy
  • Lead VocalsRóisín Murphy
  • Mastered ByDarius van Helfteren
  • Percussion, Flute, Guitar, ViolinEddie Stevens (tracks: 3)
  • Programmed By [Additional]Ally McNeill (tracks: 5)
  • Tom Tom [Floor]Dave De Rose (tracks: 6), Eddie Stevens (tracks: 6)
  • ViolinEddie Stevens (tracks: 4)
  • Written-By, ProducerEddie Stevens


Comes as a cardsleeve with inner CDr. Track durations do not appear on the release. The promo copies are numbered.


  • Label Code: LC07800


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Róisín Murphy
  • Copyright (c) – Róisín Murphy
  • Licensed To – Play It Again Sam
  • Recorded At – The Damp Squid
  • Mixed At – The Damp Squid
  • Recorded At – Fish Factory Studio
  • Engineered At – Fish Factory Studio
  • Mastered At – Amsterdam Mastering


2016-2021 © opencloudpa.it
All rights reserved