» » Doro - Fear No Evil
full-dateMP3 1880 mb. | FLAC 1497 mb. | WMA: 1782 mb.

Doro - Fear No Evil Album

Doro - Fear No Evil Album

Performer: Doro
Title: Fear No Evil
Country: Germany
Catalog Number: AFM 233-6
Label: AFM Records
Released: 30 Jan 2009
Style: Heavy Metal
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 378


1On The Run
Written-By – Chris Lietz, Doro Pesch
2 Limited Edition Bonus:
3I Lay My Head Upon My Sword
Written-By – Doro Pesch
Written-By – Andreas Bruhn, Doro Pesch
Written-By – Andreas Bruhn, Doro Pesch
6You Won My Love
Written-By – Doro Pesch, Nick Douglas
7Long Lost For Love
Written-By – Doro Pesch, Joe Taylor
8It Kills Me
Written-By – Andreas Bruhn, Doro Pesch
9Walking With The Angels
Written-By – Doro Pesch, Joey Balin
10Caught In A Battle
Written-By – Andreas Bruhn, Doro Pesch
11The Night Of The Warlock
Written-By – Chris Lietz, Doro Pesch
12Running From The Devil
Written-By – Andreas Bruhn, Doro Pesch
Vocals [Guest] – Angela Gossow, Biff Byford, Denise Dufort, Enid Williams, Floor Janssen, Jackie Chambers, Ji-In Cho, Kim McAuliffe, Liv , Liv Kristine, Sabina Classen, Veronica FreemanWritten-By – Doro Pesch, Joey Balin
1425 Years
Written-By – Andreas Bruhn, Doro Pesch


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AFM 233-2Doro Fear No Evil ‎(CD, Album, Enh)AFM RecordsAFM 233-2Germany2009
AFM 233-1Doro Fear No Evil ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pic)AFM RecordsAFM 233-1Germany2009
AFM 233-9Doro Fear No Evil ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Dig + Box, Ltd, Num)AFM RecordsAFM 233-9Germany2010
RDP006Doro Fear No Evil ‎(CD, Album, RE, Dig)Rare Diamonds ProductionsRDP006Germany2018
AFM 233-9Doro Fear No Evil ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)AFM Records AFM 233-9Russia2009


  • BassNick Douglas
  • Booking, Tour ManagerDirk Lehberger, Noisegate Productions
  • Cover [Paiting]Geoffrey Gillespie
  • DesignThomas Ewerhard
  • DrumsJohnny Dee
  • GuitarJoe Taylor
  • Keyboards, GuitarLuca Princiotta, Oliver Palotai
  • Mastered ByKai Blankenberg
  • Musician [Additional], Backing VocalsDirk Schoppen, Ingulf Brammer, Lukas Dylong
  • Musician [Additional], GuitarDennis Krueger
  • Musician [Additional], Keyboards, Backing VocalsKlaus Vanscheidt
  • Photography [Photos By] – Jochen Rolfes, Mihaela Reif, Shelley Jambresic, Silvia & Stefan Hoidn, Tim Tronckoe, Vanessa DeCampos
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Musician [Additional], Guitar, BassAndreas Bruhn
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Musician [Additional], Keyboards, Guitar, Bass, Programmed ByTorsten Sickert
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByDan Malsch, Rudy Kronenberger
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Engineer [Assistant]Jarred Cannon
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Musician [Additional], Guitar, Keyboards, Mastered ByChris Lietz
  • Vocals [Guest]Tarja Turunen
  • Vocals, Producer, DesignDoro


Limited Mailorder Box (25,5cm x 25,5cm x 6,5cm) featuring.
From the Back Cover:
Contents of this special edition:
- Limited Enhanced Digipak Edition Doro - Fear No Evil
- Acrylic glass frame with golden 3D hand print of Doro Pesch taken in December 2008
- Full colour sticker (10,5cm x 10,5cm)
- Certificate of authenticity with serialization (Limited 1000 copies)

From The Booklet: Nick Douglas uses Warwick Basses & Amps, GHS Strings & Intune Guitar Picks. Luca Priciotta uses Intune Guitar Picks. Joe Taylor uses Framus Amplifiers. Torsten Sickert uses Steinberg & LINE 6. Klaus Vanscheidt uses Charvel. Powered by MusicStore & Fame

From The CD: Access to exclusive bonus content, multimedia player with video, slideshow, wallpapers.


  • Barcode (Box): 884860000826
  • Barcode (CD): 884860000727
  • Label Code: LC 05204
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records
  • Recorded At – Eardrum Studio
  • Recorded At – WAT Factory
  • Recorded At – Soundmine Studios, PA
  • Recorded At – Crownhyll Studios, Germany
  • Mixed At – Eardrum Studio
  • Mixed At – WAT Factory
  • Mixed At – Soundmine Studios, PA
  • Mixed At – Crownhyll Studios, Germany
  • Mastered At – Skyline Tonfabrik
  • Published By – SMV Schacht Musikverlage
  • Published By – Broonsongs
  • Published By – Balin Music
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Scorpijo Music


2016-2021 © opencloudpa.it
All rights reserved