» » DJ Sprinkles - Deeperama Module Party #5
full-dateMP3 2669 mb. | FLAC 1194 mb. | WMA: 1204 mb.
Electronic / Jazz

DJ Sprinkles - Deeperama Module Party #5 Album

DJ Sprinkles - Deeperama Module Party #5 Album

Performer: DJ Sprinkles
Title: Deeperama Module Party #5
Country: Japan
Catalog Number: DCM5
Label: Comatonse Recordings
Released: 2003
Style: Future Jazz, Deep House
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 673


2George McCraeLet's Dance (People All Over The World)6:17
3GliderRiding High6:20
4Joe JacksonA Slow Song8:01
5Nathan HainesWonderful Thing5:53
6Kings Of TomorrowChanges5:04
7JazztronikSong Of Bebe6:53
8The Rude AwakeningThe Dip (5 Am Dipsco Mix) 10:06
9Joe MontanaElectric Dreams6:40
10Nathan Haines Featuring Verna FrancisEarth Is The Place (Restless Soul Peaktime Mix)8:08
11Unknown ArtistUntitled8:13


  • DJ MixDJ Sprinkles


Recorded live at Club Module, Tokyo, November 14 2003; mixed by DJ Sprinkles (aka Terre Thaemlitz)

Reviews (3)
Track 6 is "Changes" by Sandy Rivera. Also sampled in "Changes" by Traumprinz.

the 4th is THE track!anybody help IDing this?? pretty sure 3 is Zeitkratzer - Turtleneck, 10 is Joe Jackson's Slow Song and 11 is Let's dance (People all over the world) by George McCraeupd:4 is Nathan Haines Featuring Verna Francis – Earth Is The Place (Restless Soul Peaktime Mix)

mym Ђудęm ęгσ НuK
7 is Glider - Riding High

2016-2020 © opencloudpa.it
All rights reserved